Directors

John

Beth
Bero

President 2019-2020

Contact

Email: ebero1231@gmail.com

John

Don
Martin

Secretary 2018-2021, Newsletter Editor

Contact

Email: wd.martin.08@gmail.com

John

Eric
Silkowski

Treasurer 2019-2021

Contact

Email: ericsilkowski@yahoo.com

John

Nick
Schragal

Student Director 2019-2020

Contact

Email: ntschragal@gmail.com

John

Neil
Boyd

Director of Administration 2018-2020

Contact

Email: bnboyd@mchsi.com

John

Gena
Crook

Director of Education & Programs 2019-2021

Contact

Email: genasc21@gmail.com

John

Frank
Schenck

Director of Facilities & Equipment 2019-2021

Contact

Email: fschenck@live.com

John

Richard
Norman

Director of Planning & Research, Membership Secretary, Dark Skies Rep. 2018-2020

Contact

Email: astrodude@mchsi.com

John

Don
Reed

Past President 2019-2020

Contact

Email: donreed7@hotmail.com

Appointed Officers

John

Jared
Cassidy

Planetarium Director

Contact

Email: jared@jaredcassidy.com

John

Jeff
Delmas

Observatories Director

Contact

Email: jeff@delmasfamily.net

John

Michael
Buford

Public Communications Coordinator

Contact

Email: michaelcbuford@gmail.com

John

Naveen
Vetcha

Outreach Coordinator

Contact

Email: nvetcha@gmail.com

John

Amanda
Campbell

Librarian, Historian

Contact

Email: amandajean05@gmail.com

John

Jeff
Bennett

Librarian, Historian

Website Team

John

Chris
Bero

Webmaster

Contact

Email: bigbero@gmail.com

John

Jared
Cassidy

Librarian, Historian

Contact

Email: jared@jaredcassidy.com

John

Naveen
Vetcha

Librarian, Historian

Contact

Email: nvetcha@gmail.com

John

Mimmo
DeMartino

Librarian, Historian

Contact

Email: mimmo_demartino@yahoo.com